-
All Saints' Anglican Parish of Tumut NSW Australia
Address:                   6-8 River Street, Tumut NSW 2720
Phone:                     (02) 6947 1155
e-mail:                      Parish.Office@AnglicanParishTumut.org 
Postal address:        PO BOX 182  TUMUT NSW 2720

RECTOR:    The Reverend Mark Evers
                          
Phone:                    (02) 69471018
e-mail:                     Rector@AnglicanParishTumut.org
Postal address:        PO Box 182 Tumut NSW 2720

MINISTERS:          Every person in the congregation

WEBSITES:
Parish Web Site:  http://www.AnglicanParishTumut.org  
e-mail comments/changes: Webmaster@AnglicanParishTumut.org
Phone:                  (02) 6947 1755  - Susie Handley
  
DONATIONS AND DIRECT DEBIT OFFERTORY:
Please contact the Parish Office below for bank details to make a one-off donation (electronically or otherwise) or to arrange a direct debit regular offertory.

PARISH OFFICE & General Enquiries:
Open Wednesday and Thursday 9.30am-12.30pm 
Address:               opposite the Church in River Street, Tumut  
Phone:                  (02) 6947 1155  -  Message can be left
e-mail:                  Parish.Office@AnglicanParishTumut.org
Postal address:    PO BOX 182 TUMUT NSW 2720
 

YOUTH and FAMILIES:
Phone:        Parish Office (02) 6947 1155 Wed & Thurs mornings
e-mail:        Kiddylink@AnglicanParishTumut.org
                  
 
PEW SHEET Information:
Phone:            (02) 6947 1155   Parish Office - Ralda McAlister
e-mail:            Pew.Sheet@AnglicanParishTumut.org              
 
PRAYER CHAIN CO-ORDINATOR: 
Phone:             (02) 6947 1724   Shirley Breed        

'THE SPIRE' - Our Parish Magazine
Phone:            Robyn Jeffery Editor  0407 244 522 
                        Please Email articles to Robyn Jeffery 
                        Rjeffery4@bigpond.com  

e-mail:            The.Spire@AnglicanParishTumut.org

For general queries, comments and suggestions please use the form below. If you would like us to respond, please add your contact details and indicate your prefered method of communication.
 
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Phone:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
Postcode:
Comments:
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint